Lifeinitaly.it 


ITALIAN MORTGAGES


Italian Real Estate Mortgages to non-italians to buy, restore, refinance, residential properties in Italy


 

English   speaking   Lawyers,  Notaries,   Accountants

 

Region

City

Title

Name

Language

Phone

Email

ABRUZZO

Teramo

Notary

Marco Faieta

Italiano,English

+39(0)854227419

mfaieta@notariato.it

ABRUZZO

Teramo

Notary

Eugenio Giannella

Italiano

+39(0)861247165

egiannella@notariato.it

ABRUZZO

Teramo

Notary

Federico Bissi

Italiano

+39(0)861592918

Federico.bissi@notariato.it

ABRUZZO

Atessa

Notary

Cristiano Di Maio

Italiano

+39(0)872866714

cdimaio@notariato.it

ABRUZZO

Chieti

Notary

Edenio Franchi

Italiano

+39(0)87141888

edenio.franchi@virgilio.it

CALABRIA

Cosenza

Notary

Francesca Falsetti

Italiano,English

+39(0)098421572

ffalsetti.2@notariato.it

EMILIA ROMAGNA

Bologna

Notary

Massimiliano Palmeri

Italiano,English

+39(0)51239499

mpalmeri@notariato.it

EMILIA ROMAGNA

Modena

Notary

Alessandro Frigo

Italiano,English

+39(0)59237060

afrigo@notariato.it

EMILIA ROMAGNA

Bologna

Accountant

Fabio Ceroni

Italiano,English

+39(0)51220555

f.ceroni@studio-palmeri.it

LAZIO

Civitavecchia

Notary

Paolo Becchetti

Italiano,English

+39(0)76623243

pbecchetti@notariato.it

LAZIO

Roma

Accountant

Fabio Ceroni

Italiano,English

+39(0)668307179

f.ceroni@studio-palmeri.it

LAZIO

Roma

Notary

Giovanni Berionne

Italiano,English

+39(0)63724956

gberionne.2@notariato.it

LOMBARDIA

Milano

Lawyer

Simona Pellegrino

Italiano,English

+39(0)262086007

spellegrino@milanoavvocati.eu

LOMBARDIA

Lecco

Notary

Federica Croce

Italiano,English

+39(0)341364677

fcroce@notariato.it

MARCHE

Civitanova

Notary

Sergio Sanangelantoni

Italiano,English

+39(0)733817632

ssanangelantoni@notariato.it

MARCHE

San Benedetto del Tronto

Notary

Carlo Campana

Italiano,English

+39(0)73583999

francesca@3notai.it

PIEMONTE

Alessandria

Notary

Roberto Gabey

Italiano,English

+39(0)131264725

rgabei@notariato.it

PIEMONTE

Acqui Terme

Lawyer

Renato Dabormida

Italiano,English

+39(0)144322086

renato.dabormida@tin.it

PUGLIA

San Vito dei Normanni

Notary

Giuseppe Ambrosi

Italiano,English

+39(0)831981051

gambrosi@notariato.it

PUGLIA

Fasano

Notary

Giovanna Morea

Italiano,English

+39(0)804393493

antonio@studionotaiomorea.it

SICILIA

Messina

Notary

Fabio Tierno

Italiano,English

+39(0)906783121

fabio.tierno@notariato.it

UMBRIA

Cittą di Castello

Notary

Marco Fanfani

Italiano,English

+39(0)758557281

marcofanfani@tin.it

UMBRIA

Perugia

Notary

Giuseppe Brunelli

Italiano,English

+39(0)755066035

gbrunelli@notariato.it

UMBRIA

Perugia

Notary

Filippo Duranti

Italiano,English

+39(0)755722319

fduranti@notariato.it

UMBRIA

Acquasparta,Todi, Trevi

Notary

Francesco Alvi

Italiano,English

+39(0)74411494

fmalvi@notariato.it

Web site Map Links Privacy Welcome Page Contact Buy in Italy
Mappa del sito Siti amici Privacy ©2002 Lifeinitaly.it Contatto Acquistare in Italia