Lifeinitaly.it


Italian mortgage Service to non-italians to buy, restore, refinance


residential properties in Italy




English   speaking   Lawyers,  Notaries,   Accountants



Region

City

Title

Name

Email

ABRUZZO

Teramo

Notary

Marco Faieta

mfaieta@notariato.it

ABRUZZO

Teramo

Notary

Eugenio Giannella

egiannella@notariato.it

ABRUZZO

Teramo

Notary

Federico Bissi

Federico.bissi@notariato.it

ABRUZZO

Atessa

Notary

Cristiano Di Maio

cdimaio@notariato.it

ABRUZZO

Chieti

Notary

Edenio Franchi

edenio.franchi@virgilio.it

CALABRIA

Cosenza

Notary

Francesca Falsetti

ffalsetti.2@notariato.it

EMILIA ROMAGNA

Bologna

Notary

Massimiliano Palmeri

mpalmeri@notariato.it

EMILIA ROMAGNA

Modena

Notary

Alessandro Frigo

afrigo@notariato.it

EMILIA ROMAGNA

Parma

Notary

Arturo dalla Tana

ardallat@tin.it

EMILIA ROMAGNA

Bologna

Accountant

Fabio Ceroni

f.ceroni@studio-palmeri.it

LAZIO

Civitavecchia

Notary

Paolo Becchetti

pbecchetti@notariato.it

LAZIO

Roma

Accountant

Fabio Ceroni

f.ceroni@studio-palmeri.it

LAZIO

Roma

Notary

Giovanni Berionne

gberionne.2@notariato.it

LOMBARDIA

Milano

Lawyer

Simona Pellegrino

spellegrino@milanoavvocati.eu

LOMBARDIA

Lecco

Notary

Federica Croce

fcroce@notariato.it

LOMBARDIA

Milano

Notary

Federica Croce

fcroce@notariato.it

MARCHE

Civitanova

Notary

Sergio Sanangelantoni

ssanangelantoni@notariato.it

MARCHE

S.Benedetto del Tronto

Notary

Carlo Campana

francesca@3notai.it

PIEMONTE

Alessandria

Notary

Roberto Gabey

rgabei@notariato.it

PIEMONTE

Acqui Terme

Lawyer

Renato Dabormida

renato.dabormida@tin.it

PUGLIA

San Vito dei Normanni

Notary

Giuseppe Ambrosi

gambrosi@notariato.it

PUGLIA

Fasano

Notary

Giovanna Morea

antonio@studionotaiomorea.it

SICILIA

Messina

Notary

Fabio Tierno

fabio.tierno@notariato.it

UMBRIA

Cittą di Castello

Notary

Marco Fanfani

marcofanfani@tin.it

UMBRIA

Perugia

Notary

Giuseppe Brunelli

gbrunelli@notariato.it

UMBRIA

Perugia

Notary

Filippo Duranti

fduranti@notariato.it

UMBRIA

Acquasparta, Trevi

Notary

Francesco Alvi

fmalvi@notariato.it

Welcome Page ©2002 Lifeinitaly.it Contact Form